Staff Directory

CAMPUS TELEPHONE NUMBERS
Program Campus Telephone Number
ECE Market Street 503.256.5455
Elementary Market Street 503.256.5455
Jr./Sr. High School San Rafael  503.256.3960
Business Office San Rafael 503.256.3960










ALL CAMPUS STAFF DIRECTORY
Last Name First Name Program / Campus Ext. E-mail Adress
Antal Michelle ECE 316/324 michelle.antal@pcschools.org
Admissions ECE ECE 324 michelle.antal@pcschools.org
Admissions Elementary Market Street 300 cindy.mcelmurry@pcschools.org
Admissions Jr/Sr HS San Rafael 261 sheila.tretter@pcschools.org
Attendance ECE ECE 324 attendance@pcschools.org
Attendance Elementary Market Street 300 attendance@pcschools.org
Attendance Jr/Sr HS   San Rafael 263 attendance@pcschools.org
Ballard Johnnie Market Street 308 johnnie.ballard@pcschools.org
Beaumont Dan San Rafael 251 dan.beaumont@pcschools.org
Bettle Rebekah San Rafael 233 rebekah.bettle@pcschools.org
Blackwell Bob San Rafael 244/258/232 bob.blackwell@pcschools.org
Blanchard Jim San Rafael 218 jim.blanchard@pcschools.org
Brown Lori Market Street 326 lori.brown@pcschools.org
Buliga Tanya Market Street 334 tanya.buliga@pcschools.org
Byrd Dana Market Street 307 dana.byrd@pcschools.org
Caldwell Kristen San Rafael 250 kristen.caldwell@pcschools.org
Caldwell Matt San Rafael 210/211 matt.caldwell@pcschools.org
Christofferson Julia San Rafael 204 julia.christofferson@pcschools.org
Collopy Tony Market Street 353 tony.collopy@pcschools.org
Cowan Kyle San Rafael 275 kyle.cowan@pcschools.org
Coyle-Ray Deleana San Rafael 236 deleana.coyle-ray@pcschools.org
Curtis Nicole Market Street 355 nicole.curtis@pcschools.org
DuClos Wakisha ECE 313 wakisha.duclos@pcschools.org
Dugger Grace San Rafael 202 grace.dugger@pcschools.org
Duncan Penny Market Street 310 penny.duncan@pcschools.org
Dyachkov Roman Business Office 222 roman.dyachkov@pcschools.org
Employment All School Business Office 271 employment@pcschools.org
Felton Amy Market Street 334 amy.felton@pcschools.org
Felton John San Rafael 257 john.felton@pcschools.org
Fletcher Maryann Business Office 272 maryann.fletcher@pcschools.org
Fowlkes Laurie San Rafael 255 laurie.fowlkes@pcschools.org
Gotter Steve San Rafael 243 steve.gotter@pcschools.org
Green Kylie San Rafael 253 kylie.green@pcschools.org
Griffin Wendy San Rafael 266 wendy.griffin@pcschools.org
Guernsey Philip San Rafael 220 philip.guernsey@pcschools.org
Halsey Eleanor San Rafael 264 eleanor.halsey@pcschools.org
Hansen Kelly ECE 324 kelly.hansen@pcschools.org
Helgerson Lisa Business Office 229 lisa.helgerson@pcschools.org
Herboth Eric San Rafael 245 eric.herboth@pcschools.org
Hillis Kimberli Market Street 351 kimberli.hillis@pcschools.org
Hines Kati Market Street 322 kati.hines@pcschools.org
Hotchkiss Lisa Market Street 328 lisa.hotchkiss@pcschools.org
Humphrey Rachel San Rafael 248 rachel.humphrey@pcschools.org
Hutchin Kelsey Market Street 308 kelsey.hutchin@pcschools.org
Information All School Business Office 200 info@pcschools.org
International Student Program   San Rafael 261 sheila.tretter@pcschools.org
IT Helpdesk All School Business Office 222 IT@pcschools.org
James Sherri San Rafael 259 sherri.james@pcschools.org
Jannsen Andrew San Rafael 213 andrew.jannsen@pcschools.org
Kolenski Malou ECE 312 malou.kolenski@pcschools.org
Lampi Jeanne Business Office 267 jeanne.lampi@pcschools.org
Lefebvre Noel ECE 314 noel.lefebvre@pcschools.org
Licata Connie San Rafael 260 connie.licata@pcschools.org
Loffink Jennifer  Market Street  300 jennifer.loffink@pcschools.org
Ly Jessica Market Street 305 jessica.ly@pcschools.org
Macdermot Miriam San Rafael 233 miriam.macdermot@pcschools.org
MacLaren Sandy San Rafael  214 sandra.maclaren@pcschools.org
MacLaren Tom San Rafael 214 thomas.maclaren@pcschools.org
Marchant Doug San Rafael  220 doug.marchant@pcschools.org
Mauk Jane San Rafael 258 jane.mauk@pcschools.org
Mazurowski Joeal San Rafael 242 joeal.mazurowski@pcschools.org
McCain Kathy ECE 323 kathy.mccain@pcschools.org
McElmurry Cindy Market Street 303 cindy.mcelmurry@pcschools.org
McKinney Maria Market Street 334 maria.mckinney@pcschools.org
McTavish Sarah Business Office 230 sarah.mctavish@pcschools.org
Moon Georganne Market Street 356 georganne.moon@pcschools.org
Moore Carmen San Rafael 252 carmen.moore@pcschools.org
Morris Ruth Market Street 325 ruth.morris@pcschools.org
Nyone Kathy San Rafael 254 kathy.nyone@pcschools.org
Ortman Nicole Market Street 306 nicole.ortman@pcschools.org
Remington Jackie ECE 316 jackie.remington@pcschools.org
Roberts Jonathan San Rafael 237 jonathan.roberts@pcschools.org
Rogers Rhonda Market Street 300 rhonda.rogers@pcschools.org
Ross Carrie San Rafael 220 carrie.ross@pcschools.org
Rudishauer Holly Market Street 334 holly.rudishauser@pcschools.org
Russell Lynda San Rafael 225 lynda.russell@pcschools.org
Rydman Mary Market Street 333 mary.rydman@pcschools.org
Sabo Jill Market Street 308 jill.sabo@pcschools.org
Schneider Teri Market Street 327 teri.schneider@pcschools.org
Schroder Krista San Rafael 240 krista.schroder@pcschools.org
Siler Carlene Market Street 352 carlene.siler@pcschools.org
Singledecker Lyndsay Market Street 311 lyndsay.singledecker@pcschools.org
Singleterry Lisa Market Street 354 lisa.singleterry@pcschools.org
Smillie Rebecca Business Office 200 rebecca.smillie@pcschools.org
Southwick Mark Business Office 206 mark.southwick@pcschools.org
Ste. Marie Anna Market Street 356 anna.stemarie@pcschools.org
Stephens Anna San Rafael 239 anna.stephens@pcschools.org
Stevens Matt San Rafael 238 matt.stevens@pcschools.org
Swenson Linda Business Office 271 linda.Swenson@pcschools.org
Thomas Dave San Rafael 221 david.thomas@pcschools.org
Thomas Janelle Market Street 304 janelle.thomas@pcschools.org
Thornton Stephanie San Rafael 246 stephanie.thornton@pcschools.org
Tolleson Laurel San Rafael 241 laurel.tolleson@pcschools.org
Tretter Sheila San Rafael 261 sheila.tretter@pcschools.org
Van der Merwe Jessica San Rafael 256 jessica.vandermerwe@pcschools.org
Webmaster All School Business Office 271 webmaster@pcschools.org
Whitley Sarah San Rafael 216 sarah.whitley@pcschools.org
Zallee Melanie San Rafael 263 melanie.zallee@pcschools.org